Gadgets For All


I am mad on gadgets.Steve Jobs was and look what transpired during his time?I Google the word ‘kitchen-gadgets’,eureka! What surprised me were the ‘new’ tools which I call as Gadgets displayed beautifully titivating my appetite not for food but,to add more gadgets to these from my own invention.There was a saying that says: ‘Find a need,and fill that need’. I’m sure millions have thought of that and some have found some needs and have filled them..The proof of that I saw after that Google search.Steve Jobs changed all that of what we knew about computer.Look at iPad;iPhone;Tablets of different names and many others that are now on the market today.I am amazed but not surprised.I used to think in my earlier days that Gadgets were for playthings that kids used as toys.Yes to kids thing but, more surprising when we come to mature and the everyday tools.One thing comes to mind is that the proliferation of the Gagets in our midst will run our lives as Robots.Very sophisticated one at that! We are only just beginning to discover what ‘Gadgets’ really mean!

5 thoughts on “Gadgets For All”

  1. hey there and thank you for your info – I have definitely
    picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this web site, as I experienced
    to reload the web site lots of times previous to I could get it to
    load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK?
    Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot more of your respective interesting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon.

    1. Hi, thank you for your comment. I’m just using Google hosted WordPress and have no control over its speed.For the information I put out, well I do my best to provide you with what I know will benefit all. Thank you once again and do come in and give your comments.

    2. Thank you for your comment. What actually you’re interested in? I will try and be more responsive as I was away for sometime. Please do give your useful comments when you visit again.

  2. Hi there, I discovered your blog via Google even as searching for
    a related topic, your site got here up, it appears good.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, just was aware of your weblog thru Google, and
    located that it is truly informative. I am gonna be careful for brussels.
    I’ll be grateful when you continue this in future. Lots of folks will be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

    1. Hi there chicago summer festivals, thanks for your comment. Yes, I’ll do my best to continue searching for items that are of benefit to all as I endeavor to serve in helping others.. Thanks again. I value your comment and do keep coming.

Leave a Reply

