ON THE DAY


The proof of the pudding is in the eating.True indeed,the x mass lunch is as it’s preceding mouth watering whiff  announced a little earlier.There were only five of us around the dinner table and because the food on the table were more than we could eat,so I decided along with  my wife to share our feast with our neighbor. That really made my day a very special one because I sensed an air of contentment among us during the course the meal.This maybe the most enjoyable and the best xmass lunch I have had.My wife parceled out some leftover to be taken all the way to the other side of the island to our son.My wife is right there now about 125 km from here.Since this is the season of giving   the Lord Jesus showed on the cross,it’s therefore in this same spirit that I showed today.Our day began well and I am confident that it will end well.I am thankful for the blessing given to us,to bless others also.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

